Good evening (:
Its Friday , a really lovely one . Tgif ! Finally its end of the week .
Thinking to rest fr the whole day at home tmrw but sadly Im still working .
Had enough of this week actually .
Works was ridiculously tired and hectic . No time fr lunch/dinner at times .
Thats work anyway . Really hope that i will get used to the environment , staffs
in my department real soon . Being a newbies is so not cool here . Hmm
Christmas is around the corner baby ! Thats mean so many sales out there .
Wish i have plenty of time to shop and gazzillion of money to spend ! Hihihi .
To those celebrating Christmas , wishing you a very Merry X'mas ! Have fun (;
Btw , on last Tuesday and Wednesday I went for the orientation . Hell yeah
after 2 freaking weeks ! Afterall , it was okay . I enjoyed the food alot , among all
the other things . Hahahah . They serve very nice desserts ! Nyumms .
Life is good , adapting myself to whole new thing isnt easy after all .
Friends and family around , I feel way better and blessed . They may not be
there 24/7 but they care so much about me . Thank you friends , you know who
you are (:
Love life ? Not seeking for any kind of r/ship at the moment .
Surprisingly I survived ! Hihihi . I hope after what happened , I become more
matured and posotive . I should have not underestimated anyone , what they
capable of , and yeah I should never underestimated myself either .
Finally , we're just some strangers .




No comments:
Post a Comment